Passer au contenu
Header Secondary Logo
Header Secondary Logo
Page d'accueil > Solutions > ERP > Aptean Impress

Prêt pour d'impression Gestion

Conçu pour les exigences uniques de l'industrie de la sérigraphie et de la broderie, Aptean Impress vous permet de contrôler chaque aspect de votre processus de fabrication et de vos opérations clés.

Du devis des ventes au contrôle des stocks, en passant par le processus de décoration et la facturation des comptes, nous vous couvrons à chaque étape du processus grâce à des données complètes et en temps réel facilement accessibles pour votre imprimerie.

Découvrez comment dès maintenant Client Portal Log-In

Une solution complète

Conçu spécifiquement

Pour la décoration des vêtements

Fonctionnalité de vente, de marketing et de commande

  • Devis de vente

  • Entrée des commandes

  • Bons de commande

  • Portail client

  • Panier d'achat

Centre de production

  • Conception et gestion des œuvres d'art

  • Planification de la production

  • Tableaux d'état des commandes

  • Gestion des stocks

  • Intégration des fournisseurs

Exécution, finances et comptabilité

  • Gestion des entrepôts

  • Suivi des commandes par code-barres

  • Commissions

  • Comptes débiteurs

  • Analyse des affaires

  • Budgétisation, planification, rapports et plus encore

Intégrations tierces

  • Comptabilité

  • Financement

  • eCommerce

  • Expédition

  • Traitement des paiements

  • Fournisseurs de produits

  • En savoir plus

Capacités de l'atelier d'impression

Conception et gestion des œuvres d'art

Améliorez votre productivité et éliminez les erreurs coûteuses grâce à la fonctionnalité de maintenance des décors d'Aptean Impress. La solution de sérigraphie améliore la visibilité des détails des commandes grâce à sa capacité à associer des fichiers image (JPG, GIF, TIF, PNG, BMP) à chaque décoration et à les afficher à l'écran dans le logiciel et pendant la production. Il est facile de générer automatiquement un numéro de motif en fonction de l'identifiant du client et de la prochaine disponibilité, de marquer les motifs comme exclusifs aux clients et d'identifier les affectations de couleurs spécifiques aux vêtements.

  • Suivre les nouvelles œuvres ou les nouveaux concepts par artiste ou par date d'échéance.

  • Maintenir les tableaux de prix/coûts de la décoration

  • Afficher les rapports sur l'état de l'art

  • Contrat et suivi des redevances

Prenez contact avec l’un de nos experts

Planification de la production

Gérez la production de votre atelier d'impression rapidement et facilement avec une fonctionnalité dynamique de glisser-déposer pour planifier les travaux en fonction du type, de la disponibilité du poste de travail et des ressources. Aptean Impress offre une meilleure visibilité grâce à un code couleur et des alertes automatisées pour identifier les travaux qui risquent d'être en retard et qui nécessitent une attention particulière.

Reprogrammez facilement les commandes de machines ou de postes de travail surchargés vers des zones disponibles afin de résoudre les problèmes avant qu'ils ne surviennent. L'application de planification de la production vous permet de suivre le temps de préparation, le temps d'exécution et la productivité des employés pour chaque tâche - et de les visualiser dans le temps.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour démarrer

Caractéristiques spécifiques à l'industrie.

Fonctions de l'atelier d'impression.

Gestion des stocks de vêtements

Une fonctionnalité complète de contrôle des stocks permet de suivre l'état des stocks entrants, sortants et disponibles. Rationalisez les achats et la réception grâce à un accès à l'écran aux soldes d'inventaire en temps réel pour une visibilité à la minute près de votre inventaire en stock, hors stock, fourni par le client, détenu par le client, en livraison directe et en commande séparée ou spéciale. Aptean Impress automatise les courriels de notification de rupture de stock pour assurer l'exécution des commandes, améliorer vos processus d'achat et réduire les frais d'expédition.

  • Réception de pré-décorés ou de commandes de production

  • Emplacements multiples (entrepôt, étagère, bac)

  • Inventaire appartenant au client

  • Imprimer des étiquettes de boîte postale

  • Inventaire physique

  • Rapports d'inventaire

  • Sélection d'actions

Gestion des entrepôts mobiles

Rationalisez les activités quotidiennes et optimisez la productivité et l'efficacité de votre entrepôt et de votre personnel de préparation des commandes grâce à notre module complémentaire WMS. Recevez les stocks, réapprovisionnez les stocks, effectuez des inventaires physiques, imprimez des étiquettes, suivez l'état des commandes et gérez la préparation des stocks, l'emballage et l'expédition des commandes terminées, le tout depuis une tablette mobile. Donnez à vos magasiniers les moyens de garantir l'exactitude des stocks, de tenir compte des délais et des commandes en attente, d'optimiser l'exécution des commandes et de réduire la saisie de données.

  • Diminuer les dépenses opérationnelles

  • Contrôle des stocks en temps réel

  • Améliorer les relations avec les fournisseurs

  • Éliminer les processus manuels et la double saisie de données

  • Augmenter la précision du prélèvement et de l'inventaire

  • Trouver rapidement les produits

  • Des logins d'utilisateur sécurisés pour la responsabilité

Centre de production mobile

Le processus de production est l'endroit où tout se joue et notre application Production Center est à la hauteur de la tâche : elle offre une visibilité sur l'état des travaux, les informations sur les commandes et les illustrations approuvées, avec la possibilité de créer des alertes personnalisées pour améliorer les processus au sol. Suivez en temps réel l'avancement des travaux, le temps passé sur chaque tâche et le nombre d'articles produits pour garantir l'efficacité de l'atelier.

  • Accès sans papier aux informations relatives aux commandes

  • Identifier les problèmes d'exécution avant qu'ils ne deviennent des problèmes pour les clients

  • Planification des tâches pour chaque machine de l'étage

  • Suivi facile de la mise en place et du démontage des séries de production.

  • Enregistrez les statistiques pour suivre les indicateurs clés de performance de l'impression.

  • Prendre des notes sur les travaux, les conceptions et les illustrations afin d'améliorer les commandes futures.

  • Enregistrer et suivre les erreurs d'impression, les défauts et l'efficacité de l'opérateur.

Portail Web pour les clients

Optimisez votre service à la clientèle en offrant à vos clients un accès en ligne 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par an pour approuver les commandes et/ou les illustrations en cours, vérifier l'état des commandes en cours, payer les factures et consulter l'historique des factures avec les numéros de suivi UPS®, FedEx® ou USPS. Le portail web permet de communiquer avec les clients pour demander l'approbation en ligne des commandes de vente, des maquettes et des révisions. Les représentants des ventes ont même la possibilité de se connecter pour examiner leur activité de vente, ainsi que les rapports de commission.

Finance et comptabilité

La fonctionnalité de comptabilité d'Aptean Impress vous permet de produire des factures clients, d'accepter des paiements, de mettre à jour les informations clients et de suivre le vieillissement des commandes clients dans une base de données centralisée. Grâce à l'accès aux données comptables, les représentants du service à la clientèle et des ventes peuvent envoyer des factures et des relevés mensuels par courriel, aider les clients qui ont des questions sur leur compte ou leur commande et traiter les cartes de crédit avec un accès en temps réel aux renseignements sur les commandes et les factures à partir d'une solution intégrée.

Suivi et gestion des commandes

Notre logiciel de gestion des commandes de sérigraphie permet de suivre et de surveiller les étapes de la production au moyen d'appareils portatifs munis de codes à barres scannables sur les bons de travail, les bons d'achat, les bordereaux d'emballage et autres formulaires de processus de production. Au lieu de saisir manuellement les données, les employés de l'entrepôt et de la production n'ont qu'à scanner l'étape opérationnelle qu'ils sont en train d'effectuer et Aptean Impress suit automatiquement le changement de statut de la commande - offrant ainsi une meilleure visibilité et un suivi des performances depuis l'entrée de la commande jusqu'à son achèvement.

La fonctionnalité s'adapte à votre croissance

Une fonctionnalité sur mesure qui répond aux besoins uniques des sérigraphes et des décorateurs de vêtements.

Suivi des redevances

Suivi des redevances

Gérez facilement les redevances en utilisant la capacité d'Aptean à suivre avec précision les redevances par article, en pourcentage des ventes ou les deux.

Application XML/API

Application XML/API

Notre API XML (Extensible Markup Language) permet aux utilisateurs d'étendre la puissance d'Aptean Impress à des applications tierces ou à des sites de commerce électronique pour partager des données directement dans Impress en temps réel.

EDI

EDI

Intégrez de manière transparente vos partenaires commerciaux de l'échange de données informatisé (EDI) afin d'améliorer l'efficacité des transactions commerciales clés.

SKU et étiquette d'identification

SKU et étiquette d'identification

Traduisez vos numéros d'UGS en UGS du client pour les accusés de réception, les factures et les listes de colisage.

eCommerce

eCommerce

La fonctionnalité de commerce électronique en temps réel étend les capacités de votre panier d'achat au-delà de la saisie des commandes, ce qui vous permet d'effectuer des transactions de vente en ligne.

Product Suppliers

Prêt à transformer votre entreprise ?

Nous avons les logiciels sectoriels spécialisés dont vous avez besoin pour développer votre entreprise.

Dites-nous en plus sur vous et un spécialiste Aptean vous contactera.

Skip to content
Header Secondary Logo
Header Secondary Logo
Home > Solutions > ERP > Aptean Impress

Ready for

Print Shop

Management

Designed for the unique requirements of the screen printing, embroidery and decoration apparel industry, Aptean Impress enables you to control every aspect of your manufacturing process and key operations.

From sales quoting to inventory control to account invoicing, we have you covered every step along the way with a full-service cloud solution and comprehensive, real-time data readily available for your print shop.

Find out how, now Client Portal Log-In

A Complete Solution

Designed Specifically

For Apparel Decoration

Sales, Marketing and Order Functionality

  • Sales Quotations

  • Order Entry

  • Purchase Orders

  • Customer Portal

  • Shopping Cart

Production Center

  • Design and Artwork Management

  • Production Scheduling

  • Order Status Boards

  • Inventory Management

  • Supplier Integration

Fulfillment, Finance and Accounting

  • Warehouse Management

  • Barcode Order Tracking

  • Commissions

  • Accounts Receivable

  • Business Analytics

  • Budgeting, Planning, Reporting and More

Integrations

Featured Print Shop Capabilities

Design and Artwork Management

Improve productivity and eliminate costly errors with the artwork maintenance functionality in Aptean Impress. The screen print solution enhances order detail visibility with its ability to associate image files (JPG, GIF, TIF, PNG, BMP) with each decoration and displays them on screen throughout the software and during production. Easily auto-generate a design number based on customer ID and next available, mark designs as exclusive to customers and identify garment specific color way assignments.

  • Track new artwork or concept by artist or due date

  • Maintain decoration price/cost tables

  • View art status reports

  • Assign royalty contract and tracking

Speak to one of our experts

Production Scheduling

Manage your print shop floor production quickly and easily with dynamic drag-and-drop functionality to schedule jobs based on type, work center availability and resources. Aptean Impress offers enhanced visibility with color-coding and automated alerts to identify jobs that are in jeopardy of being late and require attention.

Easily reschedule orders from over-allocated machines or work centers to areas that have availability to resolve problems before they can occur. The Production Scheduling application allows you to track: set-up, run time and employee productivity for each job—and view historically.

Contact us today to get started

Industry-Specific Features.

Print Shop Functions.

Apparel Inventory Management

Comprehensive inventory control functionality manages the tracking of incoming, outgoing and on-hand inventory status. Streamline purchasing and receiving with on-screen access to real-time inventory balances for up-to-the-minute visibility into your stock, non-stock, customer supplied, customer held, drop-ship and separate or special order inventory. Aptean Impress automates low stock notification emails to ensure order fulfillment, improve your purchasing processes and reduce expedite fees.

  • Pre-decorated or production order receiving

  • Multiple locations (warehouse, shelf, bin)

  • Customer-owned inventory

  • Print PO box labels

  • Physical inventory counts

  • Inventory reporting

  • Stock picking

Mobile Warehouse Management

Streamline day-to-day activities and maximize the productivity and efficiency of your warehouse and picking staff with our WMS add-on. Receive inventory, stock replenishments, conduct physical inventory counts, print labels, track order status and manage stock picking, packing and shipping of completed orders—all from a mobile tablet. Empower your warehouse workers with functionality to ensure inventory accuracy, account for lag time and backorders, optimize order fulfillment and reduce data entry.

  • Decrease operational expenses

  • Real-time inventory control

  • Enhance supplier relationships

  • Eliminate manual processes and dual data entry

  • Increase picking and inventory accuracy

  • Locate products quickly

  • Secure user-logins for accountability

Mobile Production Center

The production process is where it all comes together and our Production Center application is up to the task—providing visibility into job statuses, order information and approved artwork with the ability to create custom alerts to improve floor processes. Monitor real-time information on job progress, time spent on each job and the number of items produced to ensure shop efficiency.

  • Paperless access to order information

  • Identify fulfillment issues before they become customer problems

  • Job scheduling for each machine on the floor

  • Easily track setup and tear down of production runs

  • Record stats to track critical print KPIs

  • Take notes on jobs, designs, and artwork to improve future orders

  • Record and track misprints, defects and operator efficiency

Customer Web Portal

Maximize your customer service by providing your clients with 24x7x365 online access to approve pending sales order and/or artwork, check the status of open orders, pay invoices and look up historical invoices with UPS®, FedEx® or USPS tracking numbers. The web portal enables communications with clients to request online approvals for sales orders, artwork and revisions. Sales reps even have the ability to login to review their sales activity, as well as commission reports.

Finance and Accounting

The accounting functionality in Aptean Impress allows you to produce customer invoices, accept payments, update customer information and track customer order aging in one centralized database. With access to accounting data, customer service and sales reps can email invoices and monthly statements, assist customers with account or order questions and process credit cards with real-time access to sales order and invoice information from one integrated solution.

Order Tracking and Management

Our screen printing order management software tracks and monitors production steps via hand-held devices with scannable barcodes on work orders, purchase order, packing slips and other production process forms. Instead of manual data entry, warehouse and production employees simply scan the operational step they are performing and Aptean Impress automatically tracks the order status change—providing enhanced visibility and performance tracking from beginning sales order entry to completion.

Functionality Scales As You Grow

Tailored functionality meets the unique needs for screen print and apparel decorators. The core applications of the software handle the day-to-day activities while the additional modules tackle more specific business needs—when needed.

Royalty Tracking

Royalty Tracking

Manage royalties with ease by utilizing Aptean’s ability to accurately track royalties on a per item basis, percent of sales or both.

XML/API Application

XML/API Application

Our Extensible Markup Language (XML) API allows users to extend the power of Aptean Impress to third-party applications or e-commerce sites to share data directly into Impress in real-time, reducing labor cost and data entry errors.

EDI

EDI

Seamlessly integrate with your Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) trading partners to provide efficiencies for key business transactions. Create, transmit and receive document exchanges between your company and your business partners.

SKU and Hangtag

SKU and Hangtag

Translate your SKU numbers into a customer’s SKU for acknowledgements, invoices and packing lists. A configurable layout allows you to print hangtags in virtually any size or format for each SKU item.

eCommerce

eCommerce

Real-time eCommerce functionality extends your shopping cart capabilities beyond order entry, allowing you to make online sales transactions. With a user-friendly interface, easily administer online carts, automate changes to products, designs and prices.

Product Suppliers

Ready to start transforming your print shop business?

We’ve got the specialized apparel industry software to help your screening shop thrive.

Tell us about yourself and an Aptean specialist will be in touch.